Menu Close



Cheryl Dumont

Executive Director

Dana Wallace

Administrative Coordinator

Susanne Urbina

Star Literacy Coordinator

St. Albert & District Further Education Association and its network of members offer and promote diverse and ongoing learning opportunities to our citizens to enhance their personal growth, development and well being.


Executive Committee


Mike Zuege

Vice Chairperson

Marcus Hoople


Terry Hughes


Sheila Drummond

Stephanie Foremsky

Karyna Hochachka

Josh Morin

Sabrina Rock

Kevin Berwick

Contact Information

#107, 80 McKenney Avenue
St. Albert, Alberta, T8N 2G4

Phone: (780) 460-2207

Email: here

Regular Office Hours

Monday to Thursday – 9 am to Noon and 1-4:30pm

Friday, Saturday and Sunday – Closed

*St. Albert Further Education is closed on Statutory holidays and some school breaks.*


  1. Avatar
    Mike Zuege

    Wishing Everyone a wonderful Happy Canada Day! On behalf of the Board of Directors and Staff of St. Albert Further Education.
    Mike Zuege

    • Avatar
      dave wangler

      Hi Mike, My name is David Wangler. I have lived in St. Albert for about 45 years and would like to propose a course entitled -Reason, religion and democracy for the lifelong learning program .How do I do this?. Can you please send me an email address of the person in charge. Thanks
      D. Wangler

  2. Avatar

    Hello. I am interested in volunteering in the New Year (2021). I am retiring from the University of Alberta at the end of December (2020). I am a St Albert resident. I have been teaching in post secondary for about 25 years. I have advanced skills in designing and delivering adult learning curriculum. Let me know how I can help.

    Have a SUPER day!

    • Avatar
      Office Administrator

      Hi Kathy, thank you for your email. I have passed it on to our Executive Director and Star Literacy Coordinator. You sound like a great fit for our programs. We will be in touch. Thank you…Dana Wallace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *